top of page
Search

Welcome to Wisteria!

Hello all!


Welcome to Wisteria Publishing, a brand new publishing company run by a writer, for writers.


As somebody who has had two books published, as well as self-published five books, doing every bit of the work myself, I feel that I know what a writer wants as well as what a publisher needs out of a publishing deal.


We are currently open for submissions, so please do email!


Love,

Wisteria

x

52 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Check Out Our Latest Lovely Advertiser!

Our latest advertiser is the lovely Kayleigh Zara. Kayleigh blogs about anything and everything that makes her passionate - from fashion to finances, lifestyle to movies. There is a little something f

What's Love Got To Do With It?

This may seem a little keen, but our planning for Valentines day is already underway. Whilst I love love, love a good romance and will always accept a gift or a bunch of flowers on the special day, I

bottom of page